Annika Apartments
Premium apartments in Zell am See

Towering rock giants line your way to your personal holiday dream in the middle of one of the most beautiful regions of the Salzburger Land. Quiet and idyllic in the heart of nature and yet comfortably central, we warmly welcome you to Annika Apartments! Our Austro-Dutch managed apartment house in Zell am See-Kaprun combines comfort with action and relaxation with family fun.

vacation incl. Zell am See – Kaprun summer card !

Your perfect vacation home

The Austro-Dutch managed apartment house Annika has a cozy atmosphere and a fantastic view of the surrounding mountains directly from your apartment in Zell am See-Kaprun. We also have a large and sunny garden that you are welcome to use. There are deckchairs for relaxing, a set of seats, a swing and slide, and a children’s playhouse. The inviting TAUERN SPA Kaprun thermal baths. is just a few kilometers away.

About your accommodation in Zell am See

Four comfortable and friendly furnished holiday apartments in Zell am See welcome you with all amenities to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We would like to invite you to use our large and sunny garden. Our little guests let off steam in the playground with swings, slides and trampolines, while mum and dad really relax on the sun loungers.

Active through the Annika vacation

Your holiday apartment in Zell am See is located in Zell am See. Here you will find various shops, bars and restaurants as well as attractive leisure activities in every season. Winter welcomes you with three varied ski areas in the immediate vicinity and lots of fun off the slopes. In summer you can discover the varied hiking and biking region with many other activities between Lake Zell and the glacier of the Kitzsteinhorn. As our guest, you can look forward to attractive discounts and free offers with the Zell am See-Kaprun summer card!

Zell am See-Kaprun Card

With the Zell am See-Kaprun summer card you hold a real trump card in your hands. It ensures you the full package holiday experience and you benefit from many advantages and discounts. If you arrive at a participating establishment between May 15 and October 31, 2022, you will receive your summer card and enjoy unbeatable advantages on holiday.

5,0 /5
Tripadvisor
9,3 /10
Booking.com

“One of the most beautiful holiday apartments we have ever booked 👍🏼 We will definitely come back again. Super nice and friendly landlord. Everything perfect!!!”

– Markus, booking.com

The hosts are very welcoming and attentive. If you have any questions, you can contact them at any time.
We felt very comfortable in the small one bedroom apartment. The kitchen is well equipped, it is very clean and lovingly furnished. The terrace also invites you to linger at the end of October to catch a few rays of sunshine.
Shops, bank, public transport are within walking distance and easily accessible. The house itself is quiet.
We can highly recommend the accommodation

– Bianca&Franzi, tripadvisor.com

The apartment is very well located near the Areit Bahn. Apartment also newly renovated, well furnished and clean. positive surprise was an intermediate cleaning of the bathrooms. Nice view of Schmitten and Kitzsteinhorn.”

– Lars, booking.com

Had a great 2 weeks with super nice hosts, in a very nice apartment. But the best thing was the Zell-Kaprun card, buses and trains all included. Unfortunately, the time was too short, so we just have to come back. I hope to see you again next year. Until then

– Mario, Google

nice, clean, central.
Everything was available in the apartment. nicely furnished. Terrace with mountain views. A supermarket around the corner and the gondola in a few minutes. host very nice.

– Angela, booking.com

Curious?

Take a look at our current prices and offers and secure your cozy apartment in Zell am See with a non-binding holiday inquiry or a direct booking!

You are here: HOME
Schnellanfrage
Arrival
Abreise

Annika Apartments
Premium Apartments in Zell am See

Hochaufragende Felsgiganten säumen Ihren Weg zum persönlichen Urlaubstraum mitten in einer der schönsten Regionen des Salzburger Landes. Ruhig und idyllisch im Herzen der Natur und doch angenehm zentral gelegen, heißen wir Sie bei Annika Apartments herzlich willkommen! Unser österreichisch-holländisch geführtes Apartmenthaus in Zell am See-Kaprun verbindet Gemütlichkeit mit Action und Erholung mit Familienspaß.

Urlaub inkl. Zell am See – Kaprun Sommercard!

Ihr perfektes Urlaubsdomizil

Das österreichisch-holländisch geführte Apartmenthaus Annika verfügt über eine gemütliche Atmosphäre und eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt direkt von Ihrem Apartment in Zell am See-Kaprun. Ebenso haben wir einen großen und sonnigen Garten, den Sie gerne mitbenützen können. Dort befinden sich Liegestühle zum Relaxen, eine Sitzganitur, eine Schaukel und Rutsche, und ein Kinderspielhäuschen. Die einladende Therme TAUERN SPA Kaprun. liegt ebeno nur wenige Kilometer enfernt.

Über Ihre Unterkunft in Zell am See

Vier bequeme und freundlich eingerichtete Ferienapartments in Zell am See begrüßen Sie mit sämtlichen Annehmlichkeiten, um Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Gerne laden wir Sie ein, unseren großen und sonnigen Garten mitzubenützen. Unsere kleinen Gäste toben sich am Spielplatz mit Schaukel, Rutsche und Trampolin aus, während sich Mama und Papa auf den Sonnenliegen so richtig entspannen.

Aktiv durch den Annika-Urlaub

Ihre Ferienwohnung in Zell am See befindet sich in Zell am See. Hier erwarten Sie verschiedene Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars und Restaurants sowie attraktive Freizeitangebote zu jeder Jahreszeit. Der Winter begrüßt Sie mit gleich drei abwechslungsreichen Skigebieten in unmittelbarer Nähe sowie viel Spaß abseits der Pisten. Im Sommer entdecken Sie die abwechslungsreiche Wander- und Bikeregion mit vielen weiteren Aktivitäten zwischen dem Zeller See und dem Gletscher des Kitzsteinhorns. Als unser Gast freuen Sie sich auf attraktive Ermäßigungen und kostenlose Angebote mit der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte!

Zell am See – Kaprun Card

Mit der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte halten Sie einen echten Trumpf in Händen. Sie sichert Ihnen das volle Paket Urlaubserlebnis und Sie profitieren von vielen Vorteilen und Vergünstigungen. Bei Ihrer Anreise zwischen 15. Mai und 31. Oktober 2022 in einem teilnehmenden Betrieb erhalten Sie Ihre Sommerkarte und genießen damit unschlagbare Vorteile im Urlaub.

5,0 /5
Tripadvisor
9,3 /10
Booking.com

„Eine der schönsten Ferienwohnungen, die wir jemals gebucht haben 👍🏼 Wir kommen garantiert nochmal zurück. Super netter und sympathischer Vermieter. Alles perfekt !!!“

– Markus, booking.com

Die Gastgeber sind sehr herzlich und aufmerksam. Bei Fragen kann man sie jeder Zeit ansprechen.
Wir haben uns in dem kleinen Appartement mit einem Schlafzimmer sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet, es ist sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet. Die Terrasse lädt auch Ende Oktober zum verweilen ein, um sich noch ein paar Sonnenstrahlen einzufangen.
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bank, Öffentlicher Nahverkehr sind fußläufig schnell und gut erreichbar. Das Haus selbst ist ruhig gelegen.
Wir können die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen

– Bianca&Franzi, tripadvisor.com

Das Appartement ist sehr gut gelegen nah der Areit Bahn. Apartment auch frisch renoviert, gut eingerichtet und sauber. positive Überraschung war eine Zwischenreinigung der Bäder. Schöne Aussicht auf Schmitten und Kitzsteinhorn.“

– Lars, booking.com

Hatten tolle 2 Wochen bei supernetten Gastgebern, in sehr schönem Apartment. Das Beste war aber die Zell-Kaprun Karte, Busse und Bahnen alles drin. Leider war die Zeit zu kurz, so das wir einfach wiederkommen müssen. Ich hoffe wir sehen uns nächstes Jahr wieder. Bis dahin

– Mario, Google

schön, sauber, zentral.
Es war alles in der Wohnung vorhanden. schön eingerichtet. Terrasse mit Bergblick. Um die Ecke ein Supermarkt und in wenigen Minuten bei der Gondel. Gastgeber sehr nett.

– Angela, booking.com

Neugierig geworden?

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere aktuellen Preise und Angebote, und sichern Sie sich Ihr gemütliches Apartment in Zell am See mit einer unverbindlichen Urlaubsanfrage oder einer Direkt-Buchung!

Sie sind hier: HOME
Schnellanfrage
Anreise
Abreise